top of page
logo (15).jpg


Announced on Sept 3rd, 2023

Best Narrative Feature 
Director: Manuel Philippe Poutte

Best Feature Documentary 
Jailhouse To Milhouse
Director: Buddy Farmer

Best Feature Script 
Turtle On A Fence Post
Writer: James Patrick Costello

Best Short Script 
Writer: Nevena Nikolova

Best Narrative Short 
Scent of A Persimmon Flower
Director: Jae hong park

Best Documentary Short 
Murales en movimiento. José Clemente Orozco y las hermanas Campobello
Director: LAURA Gonzalez y Matute

Best Short Director 
Director: Eli McGowan

Best Actor
James Hong
Rock Inn

Best Youth Actress
Malie Aubin-Juteau
GRWM - get ready with me

Best Youth Actor
Valerio Santosuosso
The Eve 

Best Cinematographer 
Rumi's Rumba
George Kostopoulos

Best Composer
Liam Desrosiers

Best Indie Film 
Not For Nothing
Directors: Tim Dowlin, Frank Tartaglia

bottom of page